Directory of Coaches

Email All Coaches

Stephen A. Block, PhD
Baylor University
steve_block@baylor.edu

Matthew S. Brogdon, Ph.D.
University of Texas at San Antonio
Matthew.Brogdon@utsa.edu

Brent A. Burgess, Ph.D., Asst. Professor of Political Science
Concordia University Texas
Brent.Burgess@concordia.edu

Chris Brown
Arkansas State University
chris.rbpc@sbcglobal.net

Nicholas Conway, Ph.D Candidate
Texas A&M University
nicholasdconway@gmail.com

Anne Dutia
University of Texas-Dallas
anne.dutia@utdallas.edu

Richard Dougherty, Ph.D. Associate Professor
University of Dallas
doughr@udallas.edu

David Fitzkee, Associate Professor of Law
United States Air Force Academy
Dave.Fitzkee@usafa.edu
 davefitzkee@gmail.com

Michael Forrest, Ph.D. Business Law Professor
Incarnate Word
mforrest@uiwtx.edu

Donald M. Gooch, Assistant Professor of Political Science 
Stephen F. Austin State University     
goochdm@sfasu.edu

Charles Gregory
Stephen F. Austin State University  
gregoryc2@sfasu.edu

Hans Hacker, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Political Science
Arkansas State University
hhacker@astate.edu

McKinzie Craig Hall, PhD
University of Louisiana
kinziehall@louisiana.edu

Donald Jackson, Professor of Political Science (Emeritus)
Texas Christian University
d.w.jackson@tcu.edu

Gary A. Keith, Department of Political Science
University of the Incarnate Word
gkeith@uiwtx.edu

Lorianna Kelley, J.D.
Howard Payne University
loriannakelley@gmail.com

Jean Loveall, Program Coordinator, Center for Law, Engagement, And Politics
Sam Houston State University
jal072@shsu.edu

Kimi Lynn King, J.D./Ph.D. Associate Professor of Political Science
University of North Texas
kking@unt.edu

Barbara Kirby
Texas Wesleyan University
bkirby@txwes.edu

Julie Lantrip, Associate Professor
Tarrant County College, NW
julie.lantrip@tccd.edu

J. Mark Lewis , Senior Lecturer in Law
Arkansas State University
jmlewis@astate.edu

Michelle Payne, J.D. Visiting Assistant Professor
Texas Wesleyan University
mpayne@txwes.edu

Brook Poston
Stephen F. Austin State University
postonb@sfasu.edu

Javier Olivia
University of Texas at San Antonio
javier.oliva@utsa.edu

Sandy Self, Professor of Political Science, Director of Legal Studies and Director of Forensic Studies
Hardin-Simmons University
sself@hsutx.edu

Andrew Stubblefield, Coach
University of Texas at Arlington
astubblefield@coatsrose.com

Andrew Sommerman
Andrew@textrial.com

Craig Tahaney
Lamar University
cjtahaney@lamar.edu

Mary L. Volcansek, Ph.D. Professor of Political Science
Executive Director, Center for Texas Studies at TCU
m.volcansek@tcu.edu

Wendy Watson, Professor
University of North Texas
Wendy.Watson@unt.edu

Robert Wells, ASU Moot Court Coach
Arkansas State University
rwells@wellsandwellslaw.com

Amber N. White, Esq., Pre-Law Center Director
University of Texas at Arlington
Amber.White@uta.edu

Mike Yawn, Director, Center for Law, Engagement, And Politics (LEAP)
Sam Houston State University
mike.yawn@shsu.edu

 


 

 

Home | Competitions | Coaches | Judges | Competitors | Case Problem | Rules | Gallery | Contact TUMCA | Site Map | Admin
Copyright © 2010 Texas Undergraduate Moot Court Association
Design and Maintenance by M&L Design Works